search
Flying Saucer Studio cover picture

Flying Saucer Studio

starstarstarstarstar_half
(11 reviews)

Certifications of Flying Saucer Studio

Agency certified by Sortlist

Agency certified by Sortlist

Profile verified by its owner

Profile verified by its owner

Location of Flying Saucer Studio

placeShow addressesplaceParis, FranceplaceGeneva, SwitzerlandplaceNew York, NY 10018, USA
Flying Saucer Studio location

Languages spoken by Flying Saucer Studio

EnglishFrenchSpanish

Contact info for Flying Saucer Studio

Flying Saucer Studio cover picture

Flying Saucer Studio

FranceParis + 2 other office(s)Switzerland, GenevaUnited States, New York

About Flying Saucer Studio

Nous sommes une équipe à distance spécialisée dans la conception d'interface utilisateur/UX, le développement de produits, le marketing, la stratégie de marque et la création de contenu. Nous travaillons avec des entreprises en démarrage et des PME qui créent un impact massif, et nous livrons un travail exceptionnel dans des délais serrés.

👽Qui sommes-nous ?

Vingt experts en design, rédaction, développement et gestion de projets dans les domaines de :

⚡️ UI/UX Design

⚡️ Développement

⚡️ Conception du produit

⚡️ Animation vidéo

⚡️ Marketing de croissance

⚡️ Marque

⚡️ Création de contenu

Avec un réseau de professionnels hautement qualifiés ayant des compétences spécifiques que nous pouvons exploiter lorsque le projet l'exige.

🌎 Avec qui travaillons-nous ?

Nous avons déjà travaillé :  Health Tech, Intelligence Artificielle, Financial Tech, SaaS et Ressources Humaines. Notre processus est la sauce secrète et est largement applicable à travers les industries. Nous prenons le temps de nous plonger dans votre industrie et d'apprendre ce qui fait fonctionner votre entreprise.

Voici ce que nos clients disent de nous: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaWrF83Obc7gb7Vt9427JtcShiCI0SQ7U

💻 Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Nous vous guidons à travers le processus avec des décennies d'expérience et vous faisons économiser de l'argent pendant que nous le faisons. Nos chefs de projet gèrent un navire serré et livrent une haute qualité, à temps. A chaque fois. Plus besoin de coordonner plusieurs pigistes et de payer plus cher pour ce privilège.

Vous avez besoin de plus d'informations ?  Visitez notre site Web et planifiez un appel avec l'un de nos Client Success Specialists.

 

--------------------------------------------------------------

 

We’re a remote team specializing in UI/UX design, product development, marketing, branding, and content creation. Working with startups and SMEs creating massive impact, we deliver exceptional work on tight timelines. In other words – we’ve got you.

👽Who are we?

Twenty design, copywriting, developer and project management experts in the areas of:

⚡️ UI/UX Design

⚡️ Development

⚡️ Product Design

⚡️ Video Animation

⚡️ Growth Marketing

⚡️ Branding

⚡️ Content Creation

With a network of highly vetted professionals with specific skills that we can tap when the project requires.

🌎 Who do we work with?

We’ve worked in:  Health Tech, Artificial Intelligence, Financial Tech, SaaS and Human Resources. Our process is the secret sauce and is widely applicable across industries. We take the time to dive into your industry and learn what makes your business tick.

See what our clients say about us: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaWrF83Obc7gb7Vt9427JtcShiCI0SQ7U

💻 How can we help you?

We guide you through the process with decades of experience and save you money while we do it. Our Project Managers run a tight ship and deliver high quality, on time. Every time. No more coordinating multiple freelancers and paying more for the privilege.

Need more info? Visit our website and schedule a call with one of our Client Success Specialists. They’ll get you sorted.

Read more

Works (30) by Flying Saucer Studio

Client Review: FormJune 4, 2020
arrow_forward
Client Review: TabonoJune 4, 2020
arrow_forward
Client Review: FitmoolaJune 4, 2020
arrow_forward
Client Review: ClevyJune 4, 2020
arrow_forward
Product design by Flying Saucer Studio
Product designFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
App design by Flying Saucer Studio
App designFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
App Design and Branding by Flying Saucer Studio
App Design and BrandingFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Website design & dev for accounting company by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design & dev for accounting companyFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Guerilla video campaignFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Branding and website by Flying Saucer Studio
Branding and websiteFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Branding by Flying Saucer Studio
BrandingFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Come up with an idea in 48h by Flying Saucer Studio
Come up with an idea in 48hFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Branding, website and product design by Flying Saucer Studio
Branding, website and product designFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Branding and website design & dev for clean energy by Flying Saucer Studio
Branding and website design & dev for clean energyFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Ecommerce design & development for a travel pillow by Flying Saucer Studio
Ecommerce design & development for a travel pillowFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Website design & dev for a drone company by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design & dev for a drone companyFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Website design & dev for Fintech AI company by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design & dev for Fintech AI companyFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Branding, website, marketing for Hearing Aid cie. by Flying Saucer Studio
Branding, website, marketing for Hearing Aid cie.February 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Website design & dev with custom illustrations by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design & dev with custom illustrationsFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Website design & dev for autonomous aviation by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design & dev for autonomous aviationFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Full website design and custom illustrations by Flying Saucer Studio
Full website design and custom illustrationsFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Website design and development in crypto by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design and development in cryptoFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Landing page for an educational toy by Flying Saucer Studio
Landing page for an educational toyFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Website design and development for an HR company by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design and development for an HR companyFebruary 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Product Design by Flying Saucer Studio
Product DesignJanuary 15, 2020
arrow_forward
3D modeling and renders + branding by Flying Saucer Studio
3D modeling and renders + brandingJanuary 15, 2020
arrow_forward
Custom Illustrations by Flying Saucer Studio
Custom IllustrationsJanuary 15, 2020
arrow_forward
Ecommerce Website Design & Dev on Shopify by Flying Saucer Studio
Ecommerce Website Design & Dev on ShopifyJanuary 15, 2020
arrow_forward
Full Brandbook design by Flying Saucer Studio
Full Brandbook designJanuary 15, 2020
arrow_forward
Website design and development by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design and developmentJanuary 15, 2020
arrow_forward
{{ works.collapsed ? "Show more" : "Show less" }}

Services (5) offered by Flying Saucer Studio

Branding & Positioning

€3000 – €1000000

Si vous n'avez pas de cohérence, vous n'avez pas de marque. Point final. C'est pourquoi nous créons une stratégie basée sur la connaissance de l'industrie, avec des directives pratiques pour une application dans le monde réel, en plus de la direction créative et de l'apparence dont vous avez besoin pour vous différencier sur votre marché. ---------------------------------------- If you don’t have consistency, you don’t have a brand. Period. That’s why we create an airtight strategy based on industry knowledge, with practical guidelines for real-world application, in addition to the creative direction, look and feel that you need to differentiate yourself in your market.

Read more
BrandbookBrandingBrand IdentityGraphic DesignNamingmanifestoPersonaGuidelinescollateralsPositioningui kitAudit{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Website Creation

€5000 – €1000000

Créer un site Web, c'est plus que de belles illustrations et des animations créatives! Nous sommes maîtres dans l'art de façonner le parcours de l'utilisateur, en accordant confiance à votre client. En optimisant les pages de destination pour une utilisation mobile et l'efficacité des moteurs de recherche, nous maximisons votre taux de conversion et améliorons votre retour sur investissement. Lorsque l'œuvre d'art qui est votre site Web est prête à fonctionner, vous avez besoin d'un expert pour lui donner vie. Notre équipe de développeurs a de l'expérience dans plusieurs langages de programmation, ce qui leur permet de créer votre vision, puis de migrer votre nouveau site du jour au lendemain, en toute simplicité. Les sites e-commerce ont des exigences de sécurité uniques et ont besoin d'un parcours utilisateur efficace pour éviter de perdre de l'argent dans des paniers abandonnés. Nous avons l'expertise dont vous avez besoin, que ce soit Shopify, Woocommerce ou Webflow, pour vous assurer que vos clients se séparent de leurs dollars durement gagnés - récupérez ce que vous dépensez. ----------------------------------- Creating a website is more than beautiful illustrations and creative animations! We’re masters at shaping the user journey, providing trust and confidence to your client. Optimizing landing pages for mobile use and search engine efficiency, we maximize your conversion rate and improve your ROI. When the work of art that is your website is ready to go, you need an expert to bring it to life. Our team of developers have experience working in multiple programming languages, allowing them to create your vision, and then migrate your new site overnight, with ease. No down time. No hiccups. Ecommerce sites have unique security requirements and a need for a tight user journey to avoid bleeding money in abandoned carts. We have the expertise you need be it Shopify, Woocommerce, or Webflow, to make sure your clients part with their hard earned dollars – pickin’ up what you’re layin’ down.

Read more
Web DesignWeb DevelopmentUX DesignUI Designresponsive websitesEcommercefull stackSearch Engine OptimisationCopywritingillustrationsblogsCMSAudit{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Digital Strategy

€1000 – €1000000

Vous avez fait le travail. Vous avez une marque, un site Web propre, mais maintenant vous devez voir des résultats. Nous avons testé et prouvé des stratégies pour le B2B, le B2C et un mélange des deux qui est spécifique à votre entreprise, aux clients que vous ciblez et à votre budget. Nous fournissons un impact en 30 jours ou vous ne nous payez pas. --------------------------- You’ve done the work. You have a brand, a squeaky clean website, but now you need to see some results. We have tried, tested, and true strategies for B2B, B2C and a mix of both that is specific to your business, the clients you’re targeting and your budget. We provide impact in 30 days or you don’t pay.

Read more
Content CreationInbound MarketingMarketingMarketing AutomationStrategyPPCSEMSocial MediaCRMEmailingLead GenerationHubSpotAudit{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Content Strategy

€1000 – €1000000

Rédaction d'articles et de blogs : Le outbound marketing est coûteux et non évolutif. Le marketing entrant offre un retour sur investissement croissant et réduit votre charge de travail. Notre spécialité est d'utiliser des articles de blogs et des articles de leaders d'opinion sur les médias sociaux pour amener le client jusqu'à vous. Laissez-nous faire notre magie. Rédaction : Si vous avez lu jusqu'ici, vous savez déjà que nous sommes bons ! Qu'il s'agisse de textes Web ou de témoignages, d'articles de blog ou de livres blancs, nos rédacteurs ont les connaissances nécessaires pour prendre l'idée que vous avez créée et la communiquer à tous. Il ne s'agit pas toujours de ce que vous dites - c'est la façon dont vous le dites et à qui vous le dites. ------------------- Article and Blog Writing: Outbound marketing is costly, and not scalable. Inbound marketing offers an increasing ROI and decreases your workload. Using blog articles, and thought leader pieces on social media to bring the client to you is our specialty. Let us work our magic. Copywriting: If you’ve read this far, you already know we’re good! Web copy or testimonials, blog articles or white papers – our writers have the wordsy chops to take the idea you created and communicate it to the masses. It’s not always about what you’re saying – it’s how you’re saying it, and to whom.

Read more
CopywritingContent Creation

Ergonomy (UX/UI)

€1000 – €1000000

De la conception du produit aux illustrations et animations personnalisées, nous assurons la cohérence de votre marque tout en communiquant votre message. Notre processus itératif vous donne la direction créative et l'esthétique de conception que vous désirez, tout en vous donnant le produit final dont vous rêvez. Illustrations : Les moodboards et la direction créative sont les clés pour traduire une idée en un sentiment. Nous avons l'expertise nécessaire pour prendre ce que vous dites et vous donner quelque chose à voir qui vous fera sourire et vous fera dire : " C'est nous ! Vous aurez l'impression que nous vous connaissons mieux que vous ne vous connaissez. Faites-nous confiance. ------------------------- From product design to custom illustrations and animations, we keep your brand consistent while communicating your message. Our iterative process gives you the creative direction and design aesthetic you crave, while giving you the final product you’ve been dreaming about. Illustrations: Moodboards and creative direction are key to translating an idea into a feeling. We have the expertise to take what you’re saying, and give you something to see that makes you smile and say, “That’s us!”. It will feel like we know you better than you know you. Trust us.

Read more
UX/UIUX DesignWireframinguser interfacePrototyping

Awards & Nominations (1) of Flying Saucer Studio

stars
HubSpot Agency Partner2019

Partnership

Reviews (11) given to Flying Saucer Studio

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.94/5
Saeko GOTO ThompsonSaeko GOTO Thompsoncheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Founder at KlubKitten

business Home Services

people Unknown size

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

To receive advice/help with a micro business start up

What did you find most impressive about them?

Genuine passion and styles the FC team shared with us

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
Guru MoorthiGuru Moorthicheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Founder at Hemista Inc.

business Banking & Financials

people 1 – 10

Service

Digital Strategy

4 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

To create a digital marketing campaign to acquire the first few users on our platform

What did you find most impressive about them?

The team made sure things were delivered on time and was quick to incorporate feedback. I liked the quality of work, especially the graphic designs.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar_border
Andrew OchoaAndrew Ochoacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Waverly Labs Inc.

business Technology Hardware & Equipment

people 1 – 10

Service

Website Creation

6 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Create a website that matches our corporate identity in preparation for the release of a new product.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The rapport established with the team and the ability to execute to our specifications.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
Gregory SantoroGregory Santorocheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Product Lead at DADO

business Software & Computer Services

people 1 – 10

Service

Ergonomy (UX/UI)

6 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Our objective was to get a modern UX flow and UI aesthetics to our web app. We have a data heavy application, so the UX was very critical to us, moreso than the UI.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Flying Saucer was flexible, open to feedback, and extremely quick learners - I was really impressed with the talent they provided for UX design. Really impressed. An excellent firm for a really small startup, just barely over a year old.

Are there any areas of improvements?

I think FS could be more proactive about timelines, and not wait on the client to say something. Further, I think there needs to be a bit more collaboration before each "Review", since you only get 3 reviews.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar_border

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar_border
Lauren MinchesLauren Minchescheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

VP, Product & Marketing at Blueprint Income

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

6 months ago

Flying Saucer has been instrumental to our company’s rebranding and relaunch. They’ve helped us turn ideas and concepts into copy, illustrations, landing pages, product, emails, videos, and ads. They’ve made our brand come alive.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
Adam MolnarAdam Molnarcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Director of Sales and Marketing at Neurable

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

6 months ago

Highly (almost bizarrely) responsive and attentive to our company’s needs. Working with Flying Saucer is a delight and we look forward to future projects. They know, understand, and empathize with startups - a pleasure to work with them.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
Serge SalagerSerge Salagercheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Visual Ping

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

6 months ago

I have redesigned our websites several times: Once by my own marketing teams and another by a high-end marketing agency with poor results each time. Happy that I found Flying Saucer for my third and last redesign. They were great to work with, highly responsive and delivered a website design equivalent to a Series A startup

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
Youmna AoukarYoumna Aoukarcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Former Product Designer at Audicus

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

5 months ago

Flying Saucer has been an extension of our product team here at Audicus. Together, we re-imagined our brand and website experience. It has been a great journey so far. Solving problems quickly and efficiently by being flexible is one of the core values of Flying Saucer.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
Daniel KaneDaniel Kanecheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Ridge

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

6 months ago

The Flying Saucer team has been a great asset, they have a really unique ability to blend creative direction and technical production. It's very rare to find a team with both elements to come up with a direction and be able to execute on the technical side.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
Aymeric AitamerAymeric Aitamercheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Artifakt

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

6 months ago

Flying Saucer is super-efficient. Adrien and his team are awesome, they’ve done an amazing job on our website.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
Salim JerniteSalim Jernitecheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Clevy.io

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

6 months ago

Super satisfied with their work. I’ve had the occasion to work with a lot of agencies and to be honest, it is the first time that I am fully satisfied. We asked them to redesign our website and help us with our brand platform. They over-delivered and are dedicated to customer satisfaction and creating long term relationships.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
See more reviews